Delete Groups
Delete Groups
Delete groups easily when they have zero members remaining, or when a group should be deactivated.
- Click the Groups tab on the left side menu.
- Select the Group you want to delete.
- Click on the Delete Group button.
- Confirm the action by clicking the Delete Group button.
- Click the Groups tab on the left side menu.