Message only current employees

If you are sending your message to more than one person, a group or the whole company, you can filter so only current employees receive the message.

  • Click the New Message tab on the left menu.

  • Select the recipients (you can write the first letters of the name for faster search). Recipients can be:

    • The whole company (write down company name).

    • One or more groups.

    • One or more individuals.

  • On the Status dropdown menu, the filter is set to Current Employees by default. Take a look to confirm the status.

  • The Send time is set to Right Now by default. You may change this if you want to schedule your message for a later time.

  • Write your message. We recommend that you keep it short (remember, the workers will receive text messages)